Sunday, July 29, 2012

Summer happenings

I've spent the weekend mostly at real-life events, with real-life friends, enjoying the summer. My current writing project is at the stage where I have to think about it a lot but can't say much about it.

If you'd like to visit a virtual summer camp for readers of YA, Eve's Fan Garden is hosting one this week. It's a week of special features, events, giveaways, etc. You can find the Eve's Fan Garden summer camp here.

If you like live events, next Saturday, August 4, is YA Fest in Easton, PA, featuring 35 authors, panels, a raffle, and a performance of Josh Berk's "MasterBerk Theatre!"

No comments:

Post a Comment